Back
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Times

With Christmas not far off now, here at InMoto Ltd, we would like to take this opportunity to thank all our customers, both old and new, for your business throughout 2018. It's been a brilliant year and we couldn't have done it without you.

We'll be closed over the festive season so we would also like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Saturday 22nd Dec - 9.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sunday 23rd Dec - Closed
Monday 24th Dec - Closed
Tuesday 25th Dec - Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec - Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - Closed
Friday 28th Dec - Closed
Saturday 29th Dec - Closed
Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
Monday 31st Dec - Closed
Tuesday 1st Jan - Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan - 9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Enjoy your break and we look forward to seeing you all in 2019!